Skip to content

GASBC Board of Directors

450 Reads

0 Comments

2017-18 GREEN ALL SPORTS BOOSTER CLUB

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President – Sandy Montgomery – montgomerysstt@yahoo.com

President Elect – Crissy Norris – chefcrissy@gmail.com

First Vice President – Ed Pearce – epearce22@aol.com

Second Vice President – Joe Conjerti – jconjerti@aol.com

Treasurer – Frank McCale – fjmicale@aol.com

Secretary – Debra Malone – kydecial@gmail.com

Trustee – Traci Davis – traci.d.davis@sbcglobal.net

Trustee – Polly Dias – pdias@barrington-carpet.com

Trustee – Lisa Mastriano – lisamastriano@sbcglobal.net

Trustee – Tami Pallotta – pallotta@mail.com

Trustee – Lynn Veney – lynn.veney@gmail.com

Trustee – Erich Muzi – Athletic Director – muzierich@greenlocalschools.org

  • Latest Photo Galleries

    View More Galleries

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS

  • FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

    New Story: Green High School (Uniontown) Girls Varsity Bowling finishes 7th place greenbulldogathletics.com/201…

    About an hour ago · reply · retweet · favorite

  • LIKE US ON FACEBOOK

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS