Bulldogs Official Sponsor

GASBC Board of Directors

2016-2017 GREEN ALL SPORTS BOOSTER CLUB

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President – Sandy Montgomery – montgomerysstt@yahoo.com

President Elect – Crissy Norris – chefcrissy@gmail.com

First Vice President – Ed Pearce – epearce22@aol.com

Second Vice President – Joe Conjerti – jconjerti@aol.com

Treasurer – Steve Schmidt – sschmidt@ssandg.com

Secretary – Debra Malone – kydecial@gmail.com

Trustee – Noelle Arbuthnot – narbuthnot88@gmail.com

Trustee – Polly Dias – pdias@barrington-carpet.com

Trustee – Amy Goodwill – amy.goodwill.cy5w@statefarm.com

Trustee – Michelle Hamrick – mrsdmh@neo.rr.com

Trustee – Lisa Mastriano – lisamastriano@sbcglobal.net

Trustee – Erich Muzi – Athletic Director – muzierich@greenlocalschools.org